Support Special Operations Speaks PAC http://specialoperationsspeaks.com/index Special Operations Speaks PAC RSS Feed en-us Sun, 10 Aug 2014 00:36:56 -0500 Fri, 07 Nov 2014 14:05:22 -0600 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Psyclone WMS 4.8 editor@specialoperationsspeaks.com (Special Operations Speaks PAC Editor) cpernice@psycloneinc.com (Christopher Pernice) Ebola Petition http://specialoperationsspeaks.com/campaign-petition/ebola-petition Wed, 22 Oct 2014 10:30:18 -0500 http://specialoperationsspeaks.com/campaign-petition/ebola-petition Protect Our Veterans http://specialoperationsspeaks.com/campaign-petition/protect-our-veterans Fri, 30 Aug 2013 12:53:47 -0500 http://specialoperationsspeaks.com/campaign-petition/protect-our-veterans The Obama Administration Dismantling US National Power http://specialoperationsspeaks.com/campaign-petition/obama-admin-dismantling-us Fri, 30 Aug 2013 12:53:47 -0500 http://specialoperationsspeaks.com/campaign-petition/obama-admin-dismantling-us Free Our Marine http://specialoperationsspeaks.com/campaign-petition/free-our-marine-now Fri, 30 Aug 2013 12:53:47 -0500 http://specialoperationsspeaks.com/campaign-petition/free-our-marine-now Did Obama Arm The Enemy? http://specialoperationsspeaks.com/campaign-petition/did-obama-arm-the-enemy Fri, 30 Aug 2013 12:53:47 -0500 http://specialoperationsspeaks.com/campaign-petition/did-obama-arm-the-enemy Operation Choke Point http://specialoperationsspeaks.com/campaign-petition/operation-choke-point Fri, 30 Aug 2013 12:53:47 -0500 http://specialoperationsspeaks.com/campaign-petition/operation-choke-point Reckless Leaks http://specialoperationsspeaks.com/campaign-petition/reckless-leaks Fri, 30 Aug 2013 12:53:47 -0500 http://specialoperationsspeaks.com/campaign-petition/reckless-leaks Copy of Operation Choke Point http://specialoperationsspeaks.com/campaign-petition/copy-of-operation-choke-point Fri, 30 Aug 2013 12:53:47 -0500 http://specialoperationsspeaks.com/campaign-petition/copy-of-operation-choke-point Copy of Copy of Operation Choke Point http://specialoperationsspeaks.com/campaign-petition/copy-of-copy-of-operation-choke-point Fri, 30 Aug 2013 12:53:47 -0500 http://specialoperationsspeaks.com/campaign-petition/copy-of-copy-of-operation-choke-point Ebola At Home http://specialoperationsspeaks.com/campaign-petition/ebola-at-home Fri, 30 Aug 2013 12:53:47 -0500 http://specialoperationsspeaks.com/campaign-petition/ebola-at-home The Benghazi Whitewash from the House Intelligence Committee http://specialoperationsspeaks.com/campaign-petition/The-Benghazi-Whitewash Fri, 30 Aug 2013 12:53:47 -0500 http://specialoperationsspeaks.com/campaign-petition/The-Benghazi-Whitewash